The Innkeeper Chronicles

This is one of the most interesting and unique series that I’ve read. Not because of the storyline (although that is great), but the way that it was produced. Instead of going through multiple drafts before release, this was written on a frequent basis and produced online. Only afterwards was each novel released.

Clean Sweep by Ilona Andrews (Innkeeper Chronicles #1)
Sweep in Peace by Ilona Andrews (Innkeeper Chronicles #2)
One Fell Sweep by Ilona Andrews (Innkeeper Chronicles #3)

Back to Series All Book Reviews
%d bloggers like this: