The book series that is the basis for The Sisterhood of the Travelling Pants movies. It’s about four friends coming of age, finding themselves, but trying to keep one another.

The Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants by Ann Brashares (Sisterhood #1)
The Second Summer of the Sisterhood by Ann Brashares (Sisterhood #2)
Girls in Pants by Ann Brashares (Sisterhood #3)
Forever in Blue by Ann Brashares (Sisterhood #4)
Sisterhood Everlasting by Ann Brashares (Sisterhood #5)

Back to Series All Book Reviews
%d bloggers like this: